Peigan Board of Education Administration

The Peigan Board of Education Administration Office houses administration staff and is the central hub for all Peigan Board of Education operations. 

The Administration building houses the offices of:
  • The Superintendent
  • Financial Administrator
  • Post Secondary Student Support Program
  • Transportation Program
  • Maintenance Supervisor
The Administration building is also the official meeting and work location for the elected Board Trustees. 

To view the Peigan Board of Education Policy Manual, click here...

Peigan Board of Education Administration Staff

Lisa Crow Shoe
Director of Education

Tanya Potts
Financial Administrator

Joslin Smith
Post Secondary Coordinator

Ellen English
Transportation Coordinator

Wes Crow Shoe
Maintenance Supervisor

Larry Burns

Amanda Grier
Executive Assistant

Lori Pard
HR Administrator

Pauline Yellowhorn
Blackfoot Language and Culture Coodinator

Maurice Many Fingers
Education Service Agreement Coordinator

Leroy Crazy Boy
Structural Readiness Coodinator

JC David
PSE Assistant

Chenoa Smith
Finance Assistant


Phone: (403) 965-3910
Fax: (403) 965-3713

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 130
Brocket, AB
T0K 0H0

Peigan Board of Education Administration Office